Do you tell them?

I hate getting to work and looking in the mirror and realizing I’ve got deoderant streaks down the side of my shirt or mud splashed on my white skirt. And thought to myself, “Damn, I made it all the way to work and no one said anything to me. I look like a hot mess!” So when you see someone on the train platform with a run in their stockings or the bottom of their skirt tucked into the top of their tights or salt stains on the bottom of their pants, do you let them know or let them get all the way to work looking the way they do??

Leave a Reply

