High there

I was standing on the platform for the downtown 1 and smelled something that brought me back to my college days: someone smoking pot! So I scanned the area and sure enough, there was this guy standing at the very end of the platform smokin’ it up. He wasn’t even trying to hide it. Funniest thing was everyone else standing on the platform noticed it too and we all were down wind from it, so I think all of us were getting a little high. I know I was.

I thought this only happened in Amsterdam!

One response to “High there

  1. Wow! You’re kidding right? Pot smokers everywhere man!…

Leave a Reply

