One less piece of paper

This weekend, I was wondering, “How cool would it be if I could pull the train sked on my iPhone without having to go to the NJTransit site?”. And thought, “There must be an app for that!!”. So I went to the app store and found just that.

I was hesitant to buy it because of the lukewarm reviews it was getting from users but I did anyway and it’s not bad. It has the updated weekend sked on there and I like the hi-rez maps it pulls up. I’m down with not having to carry around my cumbersome fold-out map anymore!

Leave a Reply

