Delays

I like coming back to my desk at work and seeing this on my email display. Delays and cancellations. But I do love Clever Commute because they always help me figure out if I have to take an alternate route home if the trains aren’t cooperating. Like tonight, the husband was nice enough to give me a ride home from the city (so instead of sitting at Penn waiting for delayed trains, we’ll be sitting in a car in the Lincoln Tunnel!).

What a (long) start to the (short) week!

One response to “Delays

  1. Thanks for the mention! Glad you like the service.

Leave a Reply

