Making up for lost time

Not sure if you noticed but I wasn’t able to post for about a month. I want to say that I was on an exotic vacay on a remote island in the South Pacific with no access to phones or Internet. But I can’t. The wordpress app on my iPhone wasn’t working. I finally got it reinstalled and now I’m back!

Even though I couldn’t post anything, I still was blogging–in my head! So, the next coupla posts are some that I’ve been saving.

Here’s a picture of one of my favorite “waiting for the train” activities: stretching and doing exercises. I love how people never look twice at someone that’s doing this. I wouldn’t be surprised if one day, someone whips out some hand weights and an exercise mat and starts doing a Jane Fonda video right there while waiting for the 1. You gotta do what you gotta do, right?

Leave a Reply

