Not commuting in today

So I’m sitting at the dealership waiting for my car to be serviced. I had to wake up though as if I WAS commuting in because my service appt was at 7:30!

Anyway, happy motoring and enjoy the 3rd official weekend of the summer!

2 responses to “Not commuting in today

  1. Alien sighting in the blue mini not on the lift, or gal with giant sunglasses? Might need some image enhancement here.

  2. commutefromhell

    Ha! Good one! I’m trying to stay anonymous so I better be careful of reflections from now on!

Leave a Reply

