Footloose

There’s really not much width in the two-seaters and I truly feel like your space is divided by the seam in the seat in front of you. So when your foot goes passed that seam, don’t get all huffy when I place my bag on the floor in front of me and it’s handle touches your flip-flopped foot. There’s no room for you to cross your legs and sit like that. At least she’s not super-leggy because we’d be having more problems than me just posting it on my blog!

UPDATE: She switched positions and now both her feet are resting on the seat in front of her. Even better!

Leave a Reply

