Gap rap

My friend Krista rides the LIRR and she posted “Did the LIRR really need to make a rap video about watching the gap??” So of course, I had to look it up. And here it is:

Too much? Too corny? Catchy? Maybe if NJTransit thought about their own “Gap Rap” that guy that I watched fall into the gap a few weeks ago could’ve been saved!

One response to “Gap rap

  1. As a former LIRR rider (back in my SUNY Stony Brook undergrad days) I love this and consider it clever. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

