First and last

…summer Friday! (It’a a first and last for me cuz our office doesn’t “practice” that so next week, it’s “business as usual”)

Most normal people would sleep in on their day off but not me. I set my alarm earlier than usual so I can make the most of the day. Not sure what I’m gonna do today. Maybe beach, maybe wash the car, maybe Costco, maybe a little Chipotle for lunch, maybe a nap? The possibilities are endless! All I know is I don’t have to commute in this morning!

What are you guys up to for this summer Friday?

PS. My son just got back from 2 weeks away at basketball camp and I know he was probably expecting to have the house quiet and all to himself so I can’t wait to see his face when he gets up and sees my ass at home!

Leave a Reply

