Wet seat

On the Slacker Train as usual and as I was walking down the aisle, I saw not one, but an empty TWO-seater up ahead but when I turned to sit, it was all wet. And sometimes that means a leaky roof from above BUT lucky for me, I think it was just wet from an umbrella from an inconsiderate passenger and one seat was actually dry!

So here I sit with no one next to me. But of course, every potential seat-partner has stopped and looked at the wet seat and thinks that it was ME who wet the seat! Oh well. Rather them judging me and my umbrella etiquette than having to sit next to someone!

Happy rainy Monday!

Leave a Reply

